Assistant Vice President of Academics

Dr. Joanne Noel
Assistant Vice President of Academics
jnoel@pillar.edu

Jose Diaz
Associate Vice President of Academics
jdiaz@pillar.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Tracy  Duncan
Chair of Master of Arts in Counseling
tduncan@pillar.edu

Dr. Maxine Bradshaw
Chairperson of Psychology & Counseling
mbradshaw@pillar.edu

Dr. Elaine Sanders
Chair of General Education
esanders@pillar.edu

Dr. Peter Ammerman
Chair of Biblical Studies
pammerman@pillar.edu

Directors

Nishanth Thomas
Director of Spiritual Formation
nthomas@pillar.edu

Shelly Bell
Director of Pillar College Continuing Education (PACE)
sbell@pillar.edu

Cathy Proctor
Director of Advancement
cproctor@pillar.edu

Magdalena Luna
ESL Director
mluna@pillar.edu

Michael Wattkis
Director of Academic Resource Center (ARC)
mwattkis@pillar.edu

Professors

Keith Brewer
Professor of Biblical Studies
kbrewer@pillar.edu

Russ Wills
Associate Faculty
rwills@pillar.edu

Richard M. Riss
Professor
rriss@pillar.edu