Assistant Vice President of Academics

Joanne Noel, M.A., M.DIV., D.MIN., ABD
Assistant Vice-President of Academic Affairs (TRAD PROGRAMS)
Professor of English
jnoel@pillar.edu
Jose Diaz, M.Min. 
Assistant Vice-President of Academic Affairs (ALT PROGRAMS)
jdiaz@pillar.edu
Amy Huber, M. Ed.                Interim VP of Academic Affairs,
VP of Student Engagement & Title IX Coordinator
ahuber@pillar.edu

Department Chairs

Tracey  Duncan, Ed.S., Ph.D., LPC, ACS
Chair of Master of Arts in Counseling Associate Professor of Counselor Education tduncan@pillar.edu
Maxine Bradshaw, M.Ed., MBA., Ph.D.
Chair of Psychology & Counseling  Associate Professor of Psychology & Counseling  mbradshaw@pillar.edu
Elaine Sanders, B.A., M.S.
Chair of General Education          Assistant Professor esanders@pillar.edu
Peter Amerman, M.DIV., D.MIN.
Chair of Biblical Studies  Associate Professor of Biblical Studies  pamerman@pillar.edu
Rosette Adera, B.A., B.A., B.Ed (TESL)., M.Ed., MA., D.Mgmt.
Chair of Business Administration & Management  Assistant Professor of Business Admin & Management  radera@pillar.edu

Directors

Nishanth Thomas, M.DIV. 
Director of Spiritual Formation  Associate Professor of Biblical Studies nthomas@pillar.edu
Shelly Bell, B.A.
Director of Pillar College Continuing Education (PACE) & Church Partnerships
sbell@pillar.edu
Cathy Proctor
Director of Advancement
cproctor@pillar.edu
Magdalena Luna, M.A.
Director of  the English as a Second Language Program (ESL)
mluna@pillar.edu
Michael Wattkis, MBA
Director of Academic Resource Center (ARC) mwattkis@pillar.edu

Professors

Keith Brewer, Ph.D.
Professor of Biblical Studies
kbrewer@pillar.edu
Russ Wills, M.DIV., MFA.
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies  rwills@pillar.edu
Richard M. Riss, M.A., MPhil., Ph.D.
Professor of History & Biblical Studies Director of  Academic Assessment rriss@pillar.edu

Regular Adjuncts

Ella Thompson, MBA
Pearl Bates, M.DIV., M.Ed.
Tim Salo, Ph.D.
Glen Pietruski, Ph.D.
Maria Sartori
Cheryl Hardy, Ph.D.
Hazel Hector, M.DIV.
Wayne Balfour, MBA
Andrew Bennett, M.DIV.
Robert Putnam
Joseph Biss, M.A., MBA