DrSchroederDavid E. Schroeder,  Ed.D. – President
B.A. Nyack College
M.A. Manhattanville College
STM New York Theological Seminary
Ed.D. New York University
Email: dschroeder@pillar.edu
KelvinThomas

Kelvin Thomas, PCC, CPC – Executive Vice President and Interim Vice President of Enrollment Services    
Email: kthomas@pillar.edu

DrGrantRalph Grant, Ph.D.Vice President MBA Development 
Ph.D. The Union Institute & University, Cincinnati, Ohio
MBA Nyack College, New York, NY
MBA Chadwick University, Birmingham, Alabama
M.Sc. Chadwick University, Birmingham, Alabama
B.A. Shaw University, Raleigh, North Carolina
B.S. Shaw University, Raleigh, North Carolina
B.Th. Jameson Bible College, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
M.Th. Jameson Bible College, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email: rgrant@pillar.edu
Shelly L. Bell
Special Assistant to the President/ Public Affairs
A.A. Pillar College
B.A. Pillar College
M.A. Candidate, Pillar College
Email:sbell@pillar.edu 
LindaSchmitt300x300

Linda Schmitt, B.A. Vice President of International Program Administration; Somerset Campus Director

B.A. Somerset Christian College
Email: lschmitt@pillar.edu

KeylaPaviaKeyla Pavia, M.A. Chief of Staff
B.A. Somerset Christian College
M.A. Liberty University
Email: kpavia@pillar.edu
Dyer_DrWayne

Wayne R. Dyer, D. Min – Vice President of Strategic Alliances                                                                                                  

B.S. Nyack College
D.Min Drew University
Email: wdyer@pillar.edu

Amy_Headshot

Amy Huber, M.Ed. – Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs |Vice President of Student Engagement | Title IX Coordinator                                                                                          

B.S. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
M.Ed. Liberty University
Email: ahuber@pillar.edu

Julia Perez, M.Ed.  – Vice President of Business & Finance    

B.S. Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.Ed. Saint Peter’s University

Email: jperez@pillar.edu