DrSchroeder

David E. Schroeder,  Ed.D. – President

Ed.D. New York University
STM New York Theological Seminary
M.A. Manhattanville College
B.A. Nyack College
Email: dschroeder@pillar.edu

Mark Harden, Ph.D.  – Vice President of Academic Affairs, Dean of the College
Ph.D. Michigan State University
M.A. Northern Baptist Theological Seminary
M.A. Marygrove College
B.GS. Oakland University
Email: mharden@pillar.edu
KelvinThomas

Kelvin Thomas, MBA (Cand), B.A., PCC – Executive Vice President

MBA (cand) Trevecca University
B.A. Pillar College
Email: kthomas@pillar.edu

KeylaPaviaKeyla Pavia, M.A. Vice President Institutional Outreach
M.A. Liberty University
B.A. Somerset Christian College
Email: kpavia@pillar.edu
DrGrantRalph Grant, Ph.D.Vice President MBA Development 
Ph.D. The Union Institute & University
MBA Nyack College
MBA Chadwick University
M.Sc. Chadwick University
B.A. Shaw University
B.S. Shaw University
B.Th. Jameson Bible College
M.Th. Jameson Bible College
Email: rgrant@pillar.edu
Shelly L. Bell – Director of Advancement and Donor Relations
M.A. (cand) Pillar College
B.A. Pillar College
Email: sbell@pillar.edu 
LindaSchmitt300x300Linda Schmitt, B.A. Vice President of International Program Administration; Somerset Campus Director
B.A. Somerset Christian College
Email: lschmitt@pillar.edu
Dyer_DrWayne

Wayne R. Dyer, D. Min – Vice President of Strategic Alliances         

D.Min Drew University
B.S. Nyack College
Email: wdyer@pillar.edu

Amy_Headshot

Amy Huber, M.Ed. – Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs |Vice President of Student Engagement | Title IX Coordinator                                                                                          

M.Ed. Liberty University
B.S. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Email: ahuber@pillar.edu

Julia Perez, M.Ed.  – Vice President of Business & Finance    

M.Ed. Saint Peter’s University
B.S. Fairleigh Dickinson University
Email: jperez@pillar.edu