DrSchroederDavid E. Schroeder,  Ed.D. – President
B.A. Nyack College
M.A. Manhattanville College
STM New York Theological Seminary
Ed.D. New York University
Email: dschroeder@pillar.edu
KelvinThomas

Kelvin Thomas, PCC, CPC – Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff    

B.A. Pillar College (candidate)
Email: kthomas@pillar.edu

DrGrantRalph Grant, Ph.D.Vice President of Operations and Public Affairs
Ph.D. The Union Institute & University, Cincinnati, Ohio
MBA Nyack College, New York, NY
MBA Chadwick University, Birmingham, Alabama
M.Sc. Chadwick University, Birmingham, Alabama
B.A. Shaw University, Raleigh, North Carolina
B.S. Shaw University, Raleigh, North Carolina
B.Th. Jameson Bible College, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
M.Th. Jameson Bible College, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email: rgrant@pillar.edu
LindaSchmitt300x300

Linda Schmitt, B.A. Vice President of Strategic Initiatives | Deputy Title IX Coordinator | SEVP DSO

B.A. Somerset Christian College
Email: lschmitt@pillar.edu

KeylaPaviaKeyla Pavia, M.A. Vice President of Enrollment Services
B.A. Somerset Christian College
M.A. Liberty University
Email: kpavia@pillar.edu
Dyer_DrWayne

Wayne R. Dyer, D. Min – Vice President of Strategic Alliances                                                                                                  

B.S. Nyack College
D.Min Drew University
Email: wdyer@pillar.edu

Amy_Headshot

Amy Huber, M.Ed. – Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs |Vice President of Student Engagement | Title IX Coordinator                                                                                          

B.S. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
M.Ed. Liberty University
Email: ahuber@pillar.edu

Julia Perez, M.Ed.  – Vice President of Business & Finance    

B.S. Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.Ed. Saint Peter’s University

Email: jperez@pillar.edu