DrSchroeder David E. Schroeder,  Ed.D.–President
B.A. Nyack College
M.A. Manhattanville College
STM New York Theological Seminary
Ed.D. New York University
Email: dschroeder@pillar.edu
wright_daniel Daniel W. Wright, M.B.A. Provost,
Interim Chief Academic Officer

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University
M.B.A. Indiana Wesleyan University
Email: dwright@pillar.edu
DrGrant Ralph Grant, Ph.D.Vice President of Operations and Public Affairs
Ph.D. The Union Institute & University, Cincinnati, Ohio
MBA Nyack College, New York, NY
MBA Chadwick University, Birmingham, Alabama
M.Sc. Chadwick University, Birmingham, Alabama
B.A. Shaw University, Raleigh, North Carolina
B.S. Shaw University, Raleigh, North Carolina
B.Th. Jameson Bible College, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
M.Th. Jameson Bible College, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email: rgrant@pillar.edu
LindaSchmitt300x300 Linda Schmitt, B.A.Vice President of Student Life
B.A. Somerset Christian College
Email: lschmitt@pillar.edu
KeylaPavia Keyla Pavia, M.A. 
Chief of Staff

B.A. Somerset Christian College
M.A. Liberty University
Email: kpavia@pillar.edu
Dyer_DrWayne

Wayne R. Dyer, D. Min – Vice President
of Strategic Alliances

B.S. Nyack College
Graduate Studies Kean University
Graduate Studies Rutgers University
D.Min Drew University
Email: wdyer@pillar.edu

Charles E. Chamberlayne – Vice President
of Business & Finance

B.S. Virginia State University
M.Div. New Brunswick Theological Seminary
Email: cchamberlayne@pillar.edu