DrSchroederDavid E. Schroeder,  Ed.D.–President
B.A. Nyack College
M.A. Manhattanville College
STM New York Theological Seminary
Ed.D. New York University
Email: dschroeder@pillar.edu
wright_danielDaniel W. Wright, M.B.A. Provost,
Interim Chief Academic Officer

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University
M.B.A. Indiana Wesleyan University
Email: dwright@pillar.edu
DrGrantRalph Grant, Ph.D.Vice President of Operations and Public Affairs
Ph.D. The Union Institute & University, Cincinnati, Ohio
MBA Nyack College, New York, NY
MBA Chadwick University, Birmingham, Alabama
M.Sc. Chadwick University, Birmingham, Alabama
B.A. Shaw University, Raleigh, North Carolina
B.S. Shaw University, Raleigh, North Carolina
B.Th. Jameson Bible College, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
M.Th. Jameson Bible College, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email: rgrant@pillar.edu
LindaSchmitt300x300Linda Schmitt, B.A.Somerset Campus Director | Deputy Title IX Coordinator | SEVP DSO
B.A. Somerset Christian College
Email: lschmitt@pillar.edu
KeylaPaviaKeyla Pavia, M.A. 
Vice President of Enrollment Services

B.A. Somerset Christian College
M.A. Liberty University
Email: kpavia@pillar.edu
Dyer_DrWayne

Wayne R. Dyer, D. Min – Vice President
of Strategic Alliances

B.S. Nyack College
Graduate Studies Kean University
Graduate Studies Rutgers University
D.Min Drew University
Email: wdyer@pillar.edu

Amy_Headshot

Amy Huber –VP of Student Engagement and Title IX Coordinator

B.S. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
M.Ed. Liberty University
Email: ahuber@pillar.edu

KelvinThomas

Kelvin Thomas, PCC, CPC – Chief of Staff
and Chief Communication Officer

B.A. (Candidate) Pillar College
Email: kthomas@pillar.edu

Julia Perez
Vice President of Business & Finance

Email: jperez@pillar.edu